Photo a Day: June

Published June 7, 2012 by tabby727

I started a photo challenge. I’m using Instagram to capture the pictures I want for each day. I’m not a professional photographer by no means which makes this challenge so exciting. It makes you look at things in a new way. I think I will continue to blog about the pictures I take throughout the month.20120607-175224.jpg

Day 1: Morning

This is the window in my Mom’s house. My Mom means a lot to me.

Day 2: Empty
I wanted to do something different than just an empty cup (no offense to anyone who did a cup).

Day 3: On Your Plate
Supper that night was simple. Lee & Davis little link sausage and macaroni & cheese. I like to dip my sausage in mustard. I hated mustard as a kid but now I love it. Funny how our taste buds change as we age.

#photoadayjune

I also want to give credit where credit is due. Thank you fat mum slim for this wonderful idea! I’m going to try to share the link to her blog about the challenge…

http://www.fatmumslim.com.au/2012/06/photoa-day-june-its-time.html

Leave a Reply

